Back I Am (and more to that)


So it’s been since May since I’ve done this. Why gone so long? Don’t know, but this has always been in the back of my head. Well there is a reason why, but we won’t get into that. Anyhow a lot has happened since. I went to days at work, (not fun when you’re a night owl) but now I’m finally back on nights. Work is, well, same as it always is I guess. I also had my birthday a few days ago, though I’m not dispensing my age here. If you know it, keep it to yourself. =P I’ve also decided to revamp what I want to do here. I’m a creative person somewhat and I want to show everyone what some of my hobbies are. Most everyone knows I write and some of what I’ve written will be posted here, including the novel I’m slow but surely working on. If anything becomes of it, well you can always say you read it here first when it was nothing but a jumble of crap. I also like making videos and if I can figure out how to post them on here I will. I’ll probably have to link them from photobucket.

So how about those Cardinals? Another day, another win. Bullpen was lights out tonight. Twelve up and twelve down. Four shutout innings by Salas, Lynn, Rzepczynski, and Motte. WOW! Albert has also been on fire, going 2 for 2 with an rbi double. I just don’t know what to say about them. It’s just been fantastic, this run they’ve been on. 2011 is the year of the rally squirrel.  I just  hope they don’t flame out soon. I’m really not looking forward to the end of the year, with the Rams playing like manure.

So with Halloween fast approaching and everyone is getting ready for the spookiness of the year, I’ve decided to write about some haunted places here in Missouri and maybe a few famous ones elsewhere. I may start a new blog  for it or I may just put them here. I just don’t want it to be confusing. I do have a database containing nearly 800 haunted locations in Missouri. I did have a website for it but It’s a pain to keep track of and to pay for. I may bring it back but I don’t know when.

Well its time for me to hit the sack, so to speak. But I leave you with this.

Leave a Reply

