Boring Day


So today was a normal boring day filled with nothing but a lousy day at work. Well it could be worse I guess. I just don’s have any topics to talk about today. I’ve been updating the blog a bit. Some new pages (joke page,  Kuruko & Orcha story) and deciding what and how I’m going to do some things here. I have links to my pics on photobucket but I want to do something different with it. I’m thinking about doing a  “shoutout” video and saying hi to everyone that are my friends on facebook. Wouldn’t that be cool. Probably not. I have and always will sound like a dork. =P

I created a page for the Kuruko and Orcha story because it was so damn long (nearly 2400 words) that I just created it’s own page. I plan on doing a little rewrite. It’s a good story, premise and plot wise but it needs a little tweaking to make it better. Yes this is where Kuruko comes from. It’s my wolf name and I’m damn proud of that. Dark is something from a long time ago but I use it to remember the good times. (cactus juice anybody?) O___________O BRAINFLASH!!!!!!!! Just got a great idea for something!!

Wednesday starts the World Series. GO Cardinals!!!!

Check out the Sempi forum. The link’s to the right. Not much is going on yet but that can change if you join. Tell all your scary ghost stories there!!

Another forum could be in the mix. Ideas Galore!!

Talk with you all later!!

“I’ve come to kick ass and chew bubblegum and I’m all out of bubblegum!”

-Roddy Piper in John Carpenter’s They Live

 

Leave a Reply

