Meanderings


So game six was rained out. The rain can go far far away as far as I’m concerned. I just want it over with. I’m going to need a serious amount of maaloxx when this is over.

Got to watch the Green lantern Movie tonight and all I can say is WOW!!!!!!! I mean it was serious cool. The “critics” who didn’t like it can kiss me arse. I thought it was better than Thor and the X-Men First Class movies. Ryan Reynolds was great. He was Hal Jordan. And Blake Lively. She was beautiful. I have never seen her in anything before but she was a head turner.

You know, some people at work are fools. I lost respect for two of them tonight. Theyre both worthless anyway. One may be a good cook but he’s a lazy jerkass.  And the server is one of the laziest people I have ever known and one of the ugliest contrite bitches I have ever known.

Well I have a story to work on so it’s sayanora for tonight.

One thought on “Meanderings”

Leave a Reply

