New way of Bloggin


I’ve decided to change the way I’ve been writing my posts. I usually just sit here and decide at the moment what I’m going to write but I’ve been thinking lately to go in a different direction. I’m going to write out whats on my mind (like when I’m at work and I’m on my break) I always think of ideas when I’m not online. I’m not sure if it’ll help but that’s the line of thinking. So tonight is the last night I’m going to be meandering. Though the chance to write like that again may pop up. I’m serious about a writing career. I like to do it but I need to write more and more. I have two stories I am¬†simultaneously working on and I really need to bear down and write them so I can do my time traveling story. So we’ll see how it goes.

The St. Louis Rams upset the two-touchdown favorite New Orleans Saints 31-21 for their first win of the year. Led by Steven Jackson and his 159 yards rushing and 2 touchdowns, they pulled off the ultimate upset. I think having the cardinals and their World Series trophy there might have had something to do with it. They were really fired up.

I promised a Captain America analysis and that will come. I’m working on that now. This new direction I’m taking might mean multiple entries at times to none over a few days. Depends how it goes.

Right Here… Right Now

Leave a Reply

