Back


So anyway, I’m back, sort of. I’ve been focusing on my novel, which I posted here for a brief time. It’s been taking me quite a while to get it going but it’s going so far. I also moved, which will turn out to be a good thing. That chapter of my life is finally over. The only thing I’ll miss from that time will be Raymie. It’s been almost two months since I last saw or talked to her. Though it’s easy now, I miss her, a lot. I’ve been looking through some online personals and I’ll find someone who reminds me of her. I hastily move on. 

Leave a Reply

