A Little Bit


A few weeks ago I began renting a laptop at 28 dollars a week. Normally i would have been able to keep up the payments, but alas I don’t think I can. It’s a shame, really. Wal-Mart has wireless adapters so I’m going to try and see if it works for my desktop. 

So I finished the Missouri towns with the letters K and L. A lot of haunted locations in Kansas City (40). Lots of other extras coming soon. It’s a monotonous process.

My first video blog is scripted out, so I should start filming it soon.

Honestly, I wish you could edit more of this blog. Meaning the fonts and colors. I could make it spiffy-looking.

Leave a Reply

