What’s Been Going On


I’ve had some bad luck the past few weeks. First my computer crashed and I lost a lot of my work , including the last several years worth of work on my website. While most of it remains, it’s going to take a long time to fix it. There’s been a lot of stuff that I won’t be able to get back. Slowly but surely everything is about back to normal again with everything and I have a better virus protection just in case.

With Baseball getting ready to start back up (spring training is already under way!) I’ve decided  to make an all-time roster from 1980 to present of each team. Though I do have memories of prior seasons, 1980 is when I remember the most. So come back and look for your favorite team.

I’ll be posting ghost stories every so often here still as well.

Leave a Reply

