1980-2013 Chicago Cubs All Time Roster (How this pained me to do!)

Line Up

1B Derrick Lee                     2005       

2B Ryne Sandberg               1984               

SS Starlin Castro                 2011        

3B Aramis Ramirez             2004       

LF Moises Alou                     2004       

CF Sammy Sosa                   2001      

RF Andre Dawson               1987       

C   Rick Wilkins                    1993      


C   Michael Barrett              2004      

IF Mark Grace                      1999       

IF Keith Moreland               1987       

IF Jose Hernandez             1998      

OF Leon Durham                1982       

OF Gary Matthews              1984       

SP Greg Maddux                1992          

SP Rick Sutcliffe                1984          

SP Kerry Wood                  1998         

SP Jon Leiber                     2001         

SP Mark Prior                    2003          

RP Rod Beck                       1998         

RP Paul Assenmacher      1990           

Bruce Sutter                       1980           

RP Mitch Williams           1989            

RP Randy Myers               1993            

CL Lee Smith                     1983            

Manager Lou Pinella       2008


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s