1980-2013 All Time Cincinnati Reds Team

Line Up

1B Joey Votto                                   2010

2B Brandon Phillips                       2007

SS Barry Larkin                              1996

3B Chris Sabo                                   1991

LF Ken Griffey Jr.                           2005

CF Eric Davis                                    1987

RF Dave Parker                                1985

C  Eddie Taubensee                         1999


C  Jason LaRue                                  2005

IF Sean Casey                                    1999

IF Buddy Bell                                     1986

IF Felipe Lopez                                  2005

OF Reggie Sanders                            1995

OF Greg Vaughan                              1999

Pitching Staff

SP Danny Jackson                             1988

SP Tom Browning                              1985

SP Jose Rijo                                         1991

SP Johnny Cueto                                2012

SP Mario Soto                                     1983

RP Jeff Shaw                                       1997

RP Scott Williamson                          1999

RP John Franco                                  1988

Randy Myers                                        1990

Fransico Cordero                                2009

Aroldis Chapman                                2012

Manager Lou Pinella                          1990


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s