1998-2013 All Time Arizona Diamondbacks Team

Line Up

1B Tony Clark                          2005

2B Jay Bell                                1999

SS Steven Drew                       2008

3B Matt Williams                    1999

LF Luis Gonzalez                    2001

CF Steve Finley                       2000

RF Justin Upton                      2011 

C  Miguel Monterro                2012


C  Damian Miller                     2001

IF Chad Tracy                          2005

IF Aaron Hill                            2012

IF Troy Glaus                           2005

OF Reggie Sanders                  2001

OF Chris Young                       2007

Pitching Staff

SP Randy Johnson                 2002

SP Curt Schilling                     2001

SP Brandon Webb                  2008

SP Danny Haren                     2008

SP Ian Kennedy                      2011

RP Matt Mantei                       2003

RP Greg Aquino                      2004

RP Greg Olsen                          1998

RP Byun-Hun Kim                 2002

RP Jose Valverde                   2007

RP JJ Putz                                   2011

Manager Bob Brenly             2001


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s