Twitter Bio


I made my bio like this because there is a lot I wanted to say in more than 140 characters. I am a St. Louis Cardinals, St. Louis Rams, and New England Patriots fan. I listen to country music with Gary Allen as my favorite but will always be in debt to Garth Brooks for starting me on it. I’m also a huge Taylor Swift fan and not ashamed of it. If you don’t like her, deal with it.  I am currently writing a science fiction novel that I’ve been working on for several years. I try and write as much as I can but it doesn’t happen as much as I like. I also want to thank everyone who follows me. To the followers from American Idol, Thank You! I may not talk to a lot of you or participate in the funny, crazy things you do, but I do read it and enjoy it. I’m happy when ya’ll are happy and sad when ya’ll are sad. I support you all and I’m behind you 100%. To the my Cardinal Nation followers, you are the absolute best. It is never a boring moment and ya’ll make me laugh at the best and worst times. I have never been more proud to be a fan. And to those that I follow and don’t follow back, you’re all missing out. Give me a chance  and you won’t regret it. I plan to add more and I might send shout outs. 

Want to know more about me?

My blog –       kurukodark.wordpress.com/ 

Tumblr –        kurukodark.tumblr.com/ 

Instagram –  instagram.com/kurukodarkwolf

I also have a website that tells about Bertha Gifford,  reputed to be one of the first female serial killers. 

http://www.thehauntedtruthofberthagifford.net/

One thought on “Twitter Bio”

Leave a Reply

