Add On’s & A Story Update


This is essentially an add on to a previous post, The Life & Times of Kuruko Darkwolf. Something I wanted to say about this blog. There’s so set theme for it. It’s a random, whatever I feel like blogging about sort of bog. There are my stories, a little about the St. Louis Cardinals and baseball in general, some St. Louis Rams stuff, ghost stories and other paranormal happenings, some things about Bertha Gifford, Missouri’s first female serial killer, and what other random things that come off at the top of my head. It’s a bit quirky, a bit tedious, and a whole lot of fun. This past weekend I had an amazing amount of views because of the “Rally Yodi” phenomena. (Over 400 “hits” in three days!)  You just don’t what to expect from this blog.

I’m currently re-editing my sci-fi novel “The Sword of Aranus.” I don’t know if it’ll be the same title or something different. Some of what I already wrote will be used but some won’t. The reason for this is that I wasn’t happy with where it was going. I have come up with something better, at least I think so. The first chapter is primarily the same. The second chapter is written and will be posted sometime today.

Another topic I’m debating on writing is about the WBC (Westboro Baptist Church) who are a bunch of imbecile turd munchers. My disgust for the idealogy is so bad it isn’t even funny. I’m not big on religion. The way of the world has caused that. These loons are a reason why.

Anyway, that’s that. Just remember, It’ll all come out in the wash if you use enough detergent!

Kuruko Darkwolf

Leave a Reply

