Sci-Fi Story


My story begins now. If any of you have read it, then you know the first chapter’s pretty much the same. I changed the ending a bit. Each part will be titled by it’s chapter. I have not decided on a name for it. It mat stay Sword of Aranus because the plot of the sword is pretty much the same. Chapter 2 is written and will be posted in a bit. I’m reposting chapter 1 as well. I’m going to create a page that will have all the chapters. I’m also going to make a small post before each chapter to explain changes and whats going on. I have an incredible universe to share with you all, so please read and tell me what you think!

Kuruko Darkwolf

Leave a Reply

