New Bertha Gifford Website


Once before I had a website about Bertha called, “The Haunting Truth of Bertha Gifford.” The title was suggested to me by Kay herself. Well, it’s going to come back and I’m going to make sure it stays up. I’m also going to start a new blog solely based on Bertha, though posts about her will still appear here. It’s a lot of work and it isn’t easy but I’m tired of seeing half-truths and complete lies about her. 

When will this come about? Soon, maybe in a week. That’ll give me time to get it up and going. And the title? The same. The Haunting Truth of Bertha Gifford. Because really, isn’t it what it’s all about?

I’ll post more information when I have it.

Thanks for reading!

Kuruko Darkwolf

7 thoughts on “New Bertha Gifford Website”

  1. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of
    your web site. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility problems?
    A couple of my blog visitors have complained about my website not operating correctly
    in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any tips to
    help fix this issue?

  2. We are a gaggle of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your site offered us with useful information to work on. You have done an impressive
    job and our whole neighborhood shall be grateful to you.

  3. This design is incredible! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start
    my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job.
    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you
    presented it. Too cool!

Leave a Reply

