Another Website!


Going with the proposed changes I have decided to make with my writing, I decided to post all my stories on my new website. http://darkwolfproductions.cu.cc/ Please visit and comment. This is something I wanted to do for a long time. All stories will still be posted here as well. It’s ran through the Bertha Gifford site  and you can access it from there. Speaking of Bertha, I plan on updating ore there as well some time after the New Year.It’s safe to say that I’m going to be busy, busy!

Have a good one!

Tommy

6 thoughts on “Another Website!”

  1. An outstandinng share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a coworker
    who had been doing a little homework on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast due to the fact that I stumbled
    upon it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanks for spending time to discuss this
    matter here on your website.

  2. I leave a comment whenever I appreciate a post on a site or if I havge something to valuable to contribute to the conversation.
    It’s caused by the passion displayed in the post I read.
    And after this article Another Website! | Kuruko Darkwolf.
    I was moved enopugh to write a comment 🙂 I actually do
    have a few questions for you if you don’t mind.
    Could it be just me or do a few of these responses appear as if they are coming from braqin dead people?
    😛 And, if you are writing at additional
    online sites, I’d like to follow you. Would you make a list every one of your communal pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page
    or linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

